Contactul. Gagarina 11, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 6114212
+48 56 6114213
e-mail: spnjo@umk.pl

Faculty Coordinators

Faculty of Biology and Environmental Protection

Katarzyna Gałka
Teacher of English
room no. 2
phone: +48 566114965
e-mail: katarzyna.wojcik@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Chemistry

Radosława Dworak
Senior Lecturer of English
room no. 6
phone: +48 566114201
e-mail: radoslawa.dworak@umk.pl

 

 


Faculty of Physics, Astronomy and Informatics

Jacek Wełniak
Teacher of English
room no. 4
phone: +48 566114208
e-mail: jacek.welniak@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Humanities

Hanna Łysiak
Teacher of English
room no. 2
phone: +48 566114965
e-mail: hanna.lysiak@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Economic Sciences and Management

Joanna Jaczkowska
Senior Lecturer of English
room no. 7
phone: +48 566114205
e-mail: joanna.jaczkowska@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of History

Dorota Hoffmann
Teacher of English
room no. 6
phone: +48 566114201
e-mail: dorota.hoffmann@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Earth Sciences

Anna Golańska
Teacher of English
room no. 2
phone: +48 566114965
e-mail: anna.golanska@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Education

Dorota Foltańska-Borowiecka
Senior Lecturer of English
room no. 4
phone: +48 566114208
e-mail: dorota.foltanska-borowiecka@umk.pl

 

 

 

 


Faculty of Political Sciences and International Studies

Renata Stachewicz
Teacher of English
room no. 4
phone: +48 566114208
e-mail: renata.stachewicz@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Law and Administration

Agnieszka Pawlikowska
Senior Lecturer of English
room no. 6
phone: +48 566114201
e-mail: agnieszka.pawlikowska@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Fine Arts

Jagna Wajda
Senior Lecturer of German
room no. 8
phone: +48 566114204
e-mail: jagna.wajda@umk.pl

 

 

 


Faculty of Theology

Łukasz Piotrowski
Teacher of Russian
room no. 2
phone: +48 566114965
e-mail: lukasz.piotrowski@umk.pl

 

 

 


Latin Language Coordinator

Małgorzata Skórcz
Senior Lecturer of Latin
room no. 3
phone: +48 566114209
e-mail: malgorzata.skorcz@umk.pl